www.lisagreenwald.com
  www.lisagreenwald.com about books news visits contact  
TBH #1
TBH, I Feel the Same by Lisa Greenwald

Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries.

TBH, sometimes boys say dumb things about girls. And Cece is sick of it!

When she leads a super-successful event at school to raise awareness, everyone starts looking to her to take charge—of everything. Prianka needs ideas for National Poetry Month, Victoria wants advice on volunteer projects, and Gabby needs homework help.

To be honest, being a leader is fun but the pressure is OOC (out of control)! Can Cece help her friends without totally losing it herself?

If you'd like to order a copy of
TBH #6, You Know What I Mean

buy this book from an independent bookstore near you.
or purchase from amazon.com or barnesandnoble.com.