www.lisagreenwald.com
  www.lisagreenwald.com about books news visits contact  
My Life in Pink & Green

Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they’re already making plans for the best summer ever—including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook.

But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece’s most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it’s no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama—even if that means taking a break from her best friends.

If you'd like to order a copy of
TBH, TOO MUCH DRAMA:

buy this book from an independent bookstore near you.
or purchase from amazon.com or barnesandnoble.com.