web analytics

Lisa Greenwald

news

HIIIII FRIENDS!!

Did you know I have a new series coming out on 1/2/2018? And it’s written in text messages, emails, notes passed in class and journal entries?

Well, I do!

The first book is called TBH THIS IS SO AWKWARD. Check it out! 

xoxox Lisa
 

New Book coming in 2017!

January 27, 2016 – EPIC KALE by Lisa Greenwald
Children’s: Young Adult
Lisa Greenwald’s EPIC KALE: AND OTHER CLEANSES FOR A BROKEN HEART, pitched in the tradition of THE DUFF and JULIE & JULIA, in which a newly-dumped high school student and her uber-loyal best friend unknowingly start a healthy smoothie business out of a mobile snow cone truck while catfishing the ex-boyfriend who wronged her, to Caroline Abbey at Random House Children’s, for publication in Summer 2017, by Alyssa Eisner Henkin at Trident Media Group (NA).

Attention Parents/Grandparents/Aunts/Uncles/Gift-givers of all ages: If you purchased one of my books for a Holiday gift, and you’re able to get to Manhattan, I will happily find a way to sign it and write a Holiday message for the recipient. Just drop me a line: lisa@lisagreenwald.com and we will set it up! xoxoxo

Archives

Lisa Greenwald Books © 2021 | Privacy Policy